A Special Night Out

Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen / Stil: Electro, Synth-pop, Darkwave / Jahr: 2017


01. Krieger (Acoustic) (live)
02. Behind The Mirror (Acoustic) (live)
03. Black (Acoustic) (live)
04. Sing (Acoustic) (live)
05. Give Me (Acoustic) (live)
06. Wasting The Years (Acoustic) (live)
07. Save Us (Acoustic) (live)
08. Der Regen fällt (Acoustic) (live)
09. Lebe deinen Traum (Acoustic) (live)
10. Complete (Acoustic) (live)
11. Time (Acoustic) (live)
12. Wir sind, was wir sind (Acoustic) (live)
13. Scars (Acoustic) (live)
14. Der Himmel brennt (Acoustic) (live)
15. You Walk Away (Acoustic) (live)
Reich mir die Hand (Acoustic) (live)